sumsumne!!

She was searching for somebody there to ask time

Posted on: December 9, 2008

It happened in lovely Bangaluru. That calm afternoon I was about to reach Vijayanagara in bus no 61 A. I was at the door on the footboard. I could see a little garden and few small tents of the workers who might be working for the construction of the subway nearby. I saw a girl near that who was peeping out of the garden wall whose eyes could tell she is searching for someone.

I reached the bus stop. Started to walk in the same direction where I saw that girl towards the hotel. It was rainy and no one was on the footpath. The girl was still standing there, she looked happy by seeing me just like she got what she was waiting for.  Read complete story

Leave a Reply

