sumsumne!!

Browsers to challenge search engines?

Posted on: December 23, 2008

What is the relation between browsers and search engines? How could browser take over search engines? You may think I’m making fool. But if you carefully observe the developing trend of the browsers it seems to do this job early. Just look at this picture: you can see how the trend has changed.
Little ago I was depending on google (my favourite search engine) for everything I browsed. To go to YouTube or simply to yahoomail I was typing the query as YouTube or yahoomail in search box. It was the easier way I had to enter into any sites. But now? I use search engines only for those queries on which I would like to know the presence of more than a website or simply when I want to do some research on some topic.

Read complete story

Leave a Reply

